Skip to main content

Contact

Steve Moyano
Senior Director
smoyano@northwestern.edu
847-467-4269

Steve Acuna
Senior User Support Specialist
s-acuna@northwestern.edu
312-503-0894

Brenda Bryant
Project Manager
b-bryant@northwestern.edu
847-467-4234

Dani Danijarsa
Senior Developer
mdanijarsa@northwestern.edu
847-467-6582

Theo Downs
Manager, User Support Services
tdowns@northwestern.edu
312-503-2664

Edem B. Edem
Senior User Support Specialist
edem@northwestern.edu
312-503-1807

Kimberley Heuer
IT Software Engineer
k-heuer@northwestern.edu
847-467-0392

Michael S. Kelley
Senior Business Analyst
m-kelley@northwestern.edu
312-503-0126

Jan MacDermid
Systems Analyst/Programmer
j-macdermid@northwestern.edu
847-467-1174

Suresh Mallipeddi
Developer Lead
s-mallipeddi@northwestern.edu
847-467-6402

Tera Moskal
Project Manager
t-moskal@northwestern.edu
847-467-4269

Avi Neurohr
IT Systems Analyst/Programmer
a-neurohr@northwestern.edu
312-503-6236

Larry Sklar
Systems Administrator, Senior
ljsklar@northwestern.edu
847-491-8511
fax: 847-491-5070

Bo Sofilj
Senior User Support Specialist
bo@northwestern.edu
847-491-2985

Loc Truong
IT Software Engineer
l-truong@northwestern.edu
847-467-7336