Contact

Steve Moyano
Senior Director
e-mail: smoyano@northwestern.edu
312-503-1680

Steve Acuna
Senior User Support Specialist
e-mail: s-acuna@northwestern.edu
312-503-0894

Brenda Bryant
Project Manager
e-mail: b-bryant@northwestern.edu
847-467-4234

Dani Danijarsa
Senior Developer
e-mail: mdanijarsa@northwestern.edu
847-467-6582

Theo Downs
Manager, User Support Services
e-mail: tdowns@northwestern.edu
312-503-2664

Edem Edem
User Support Specialist

Kimberley Heuer
IT Software Engineer
e-mail: k-heuer@northwestern.edu
847-467-0392

Michael S. Kelley
Senior Business Analyst
e-mail: m-kelley@northwestern.edu
312-503-0126

Jan MacDermid
Systems Analyst/Programmer
email: j-macdermid@northwestern.edu
847-467-1174

Suresh Mallipeddi
Developer Lead
e-mail: s-mallipeddi@northwestern.edu
847-467-6402

Tera Moskal
Project Manager
e-mail: t-moskal@northwestern.edu
847-467-4269

Avi Neurohr
IT Systems Analyst/Programmer
e-mail: a-neurohr@northwestern.edu
312-503-6236

Larry Sklar
Systems Administrator, Senior
e-mail: ljsklar@northwestern.edu
847-491-8511
fax: 847-491-5070

Bo Sofilj
Senior User Support Specialist
e-mail: bo@northwestern.edu
312-503-1807

Loc Truong
IT Software Engineer
e-mail: l-truong@northwestern.edu
847-467-7336